Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gerard Mora

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gerard Mora

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Israel Cedillo

Israel Cedillo

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerard at state farm was awesome and explained everything to me would recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Eva Martinez

Eva Martinez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices Gerard made process easy They treat you like family"
Profile photo of Elavee Barrett Markgraf

Elavee Barrett Markgraf

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for a reliable agent? Trustworthy individual? Straight to the point, genuine, and looking out for you and the best deal they can find for your insurance? That was me. And I found that by switching to Statefarm and trusting Gerard Mora With all my insurance needs. It was the best thing I could do! He saved me lots of money, and the process was quick and painless. So happy I made the switch, I recommend you doing the same!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Luna

Arthur Luna

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well spoken and very detailed when breaking down my policy. I needed insurance on my Motorcycle ASAP and your team jumped on it and delivered excellent results you guy beat your competitors quote even from my current insurance provider. Thank you for excellent service and affordable Motorcycle insurance."
Profile photo of Clarissa Martinez

Clarissa Martinez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, made sure I understood all coverages, and knowledgeable. Great customer service."
Profile photo of gage sutter (subforce)

gage sutter (subforce)

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Patricia was very helpful!"
Profile photo of nathan reyes

nathan reyes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service , fast and Easy I was able to save 100 a month on my new policy ."
Profile photo of 12 Disciples of the Mind Mind Journey

12 Disciples of the Mind Mind Journey

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Excellent rates. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Cyril Blake

Cyril Blake

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"New agent Gerard Mora was very knowledgeable, answered all our insurance questions. Office staff friendly, looking forward to the Mr Mora being our agent in the future."
Profile photo of Nadina Oney

Nadina Oney

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a bit technology challenged and Gerard is very helpful. I fell so comfortable having him as my agent."
Profile photo of Ivanna Bernal

Ivanna Bernal

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We loved working with Gerard! He was very helpful and took the time to explain all the options available to us. He was also very responsive with us and our lenders to make sure we had everything we needed to close on our house on time!"
Profile photo of Andrea Swindler

Andrea Swindler

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Mr. Mora, for your thorough explanation of State Farm's benefits and services. You made it an easy decision to switch from our current provider!"
Profile photo of Erika Marie

Erika Marie

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really glad I switch to State Farm their prices are definitely a lot cheaper and they offer a lot of good perks! I definitely get more coverage with State Farm than my previous insurance. Thanks to Amy for answering all my questions and getting me set up!"
Profile photo of Martha Gonzalez

Martha Gonzalez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerard is amazing he helps you a lot by explaining and getting the best discounts."
Profile photo of Robbie Carver

Robbie Carver

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Defiantly made the right call! Gerard went out of his way to help my wife and I get the best coverage for what we needed. He was very helpful and knowledgeable on every response he gave to each of my questions. Thank you sir for all the help!"
Profile photo of Michelle Rodriguez

Michelle Rodriguez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience working with Gerard, and Laura Bean. Laura made the process so simple and easy for me and helped me understand the best ways I can save when it came to my auto insurance. I will recommend State Farm to everyone I know. Service was 10/10. Thank you for making choosing insurance so easy!"
Profile photo of Ozzy Montoya

Ozzy Montoya

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerard was very thorough and was able to save us $600 a month on auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Krista Bean

Krista Bean

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura took care of everything i needed and made it very easy!"
Profile photo of Hannah Rosales

Hannah Rosales

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working alongside Gerard has been a great experience! He throughly takes the time to explain what State Farm has to offer and takes the best interest for his clients. This company is unique in the fact that they are intentional about the people behind the insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Draper

Benjamin Draper

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance group/company I have ever been with. They always make me feel like more than just a customer when I call. I always friendly, great knowledge of their products and excellent customer service! Amy helped me save a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Perez

Gilbert Perez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest and helpful! Answered all my questions and concerns. Glad I switched and now able to save some money."
Profile photo of Ashley Montana

Ashley Montana

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service from Gerard and Amy. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Tracy Butler

Tracy Butler

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very impressed with the service we received as we changed to insurance with Gerard Mora. He is very professional and courteous. He explained options thoroughly and helped us come up with the best plan and we saved a ton of money. We highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dee Dee Bean

Dee Dee Bean

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely pleased with Gerard’s knowledge and patience. I was adamant that I was NOT going to change from my USAA policies I have had for 20+ years. But I gave his office a chance to quote me and let me know what was available for my husband and I. I was absolutely surprised at how much Gerard and his staff were able to save me. With that savings we were able to raise my coverages in some areas and take out some smaller policies I had let go a few years ago when things in the world got tough. Gerard brought some gaps in coverage that I had not considered when first taking out my USAA policy 20years ago to light. We were in a different season in our lives. Now that we are near retirement age there are things to think about that has not occurred to me. That was what sealed the deal for me. Yes the savings was nice but the personal attention to our life situation now was amazing!! I give Gerard and his staff Gold Star ratings and highly recommend. If your still not convinced just let him quote and go over coverages with you and see what happens. his patience for my skepticism and barrage of questions was incredible. Thank you Gerard and Staff."
Profile photo of Colby Moreno

Colby Moreno

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wasn't really looking for new insurance at the time, but Gerard wanted me to see what he could do. He was able to get me more coverage on auto and renters with a lower cost. On top of that, he's very friendly and knows when to be professional. Great experience."