Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Goose Baseball

Goose Baseball

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goose Baseball
"Gerard is very helpful and insightful. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the different products that met my needs. Thank you, Definitely recommend !!"
Profile photo of David Blanchard

David Blanchard

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Blanchard
"Fantastic service! What a friendly and genuine staff. Lupita and Gerard really went out of their way to help me get renters insurance when I needed it fast! And I got a great rate too. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Melinda Suarez

Melinda Suarez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Suarez
"Friendly and convenient service. Happy I made the leap and switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Misty Jurecek

Misty Jurecek

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Jurecek
"Gerard Mora is knowledgeable, professional, patient and informative in all aspects of insurance. He provided comparisons to current coverages and transparently offered options. Excited to move all my insurance to Gerard with State Farm. We are in good hands."
Profile photo of Sean O'Connor

Sean O'Connor

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean O'Connor
"After being told by my previous carrier that my auto insurance premium would increase dramatically after adding my teen driver, I called Gerard Mora to see what he could do. Gerard was able to provide a GREAT deal for my auto, homeowners, and umbrella policies. Talk about RELIEF! Throughout the process Gerard was responsive, knowledgeable, efficient, and did an excellent job explaining the policy details to me and helping me understand the discounts available through State Farm for young drivers. I highly recommend Gerard Mora for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth ruiz

Elizabeth ruiz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth ruiz
"Luchianna was a pleasure to work with. She listened to what I needed and got me an awesome quote on my car and house! I can’t thank her enough! I’m all set now"
Profile photo of Jim Knox

Jim Knox

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Knox
"Very informative, Gerard sat with us for several hours explaining every question we had asked. He helped us get the coverage we wanted/ needed at a reasonable price. Highly recommend Gerard and his staff."
Profile photo of Ryne Arthur

Ryne Arthur

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryne Arthur
"Lupita was very professional and explained everything clearly. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shemaiah Producer Reed

Shemaiah Producer Reed

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shemaiah Producer Reed
"Gerard and his team's entire process was remarkably smooth and easy, thanks to their knowledgeable representatives who guided me through every step with patience and clarity. They took the time to explain all the coverage options available to me, ensuring I had a comprehensive understanding of what was included in my policy."
Profile photo of Chase Dehaven

Chase Dehaven

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Dehaven
"Easy to work with and personable. Made switching seemeless."
Profile photo of Callie Rainosek

Callie Rainosek

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Rainosek
"Gerard was very helpful and explained things in detail with us so we could have the best coverage for our budget. The process was smooth and super easy! I would easily recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Keith Lindsey

Keith Lindsey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lindsey
"Quick and painless. Adding a vehicle. Friendly and informative. Walked me through my options and saved me money."
Profile photo of Sasha Rodriguez

Sasha Rodriguez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Rodriguez
"My homeowners insurance is expiring TOMORROW.. being the procrastinator I am, I waited until the very last minute, 4PM today and still received exceptional service by Lupita. Nice to feel the comfort in conversation while working up my new policy, not only covering my home, but my vehicles as well as bundling truly did save us so much! I’m currently saving $40 extra on my auto insurance, with better coverage! So thankful for the ease of this purchase and the customer service received."
Profile photo of Kirby Wilson

Kirby Wilson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Wilson
"Gerard and his staff are beyond amazing! They have helped in ways I couldn't explain! If you are in need of an Agent that takes care of you, He's your guy!! :)"
Profile photo of Eric Huff

Eric Huff

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Huff
"Gerard Mora exemplifies the epitome of excellence as our family's State Farm Insurance agent. Consistently demonstrating unparallelled dedication, he is readily available whenever assistance is required, often going above and beyond to meet our needs."
Profile photo of Deborah Mercer

Deborah Mercer

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mercer
"Gerard Mora is Awesome! If you want to know your business is handled with priority, care, and professionalism Gerard is your "Above and Beyond" Guy!"
Profile photo of Kody Kneese

Kody Kneese

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Kneese
"He was so helpful and knowledgeable with all my questions. Beyond friendly and was super genuine!! 100% recommend giving a call if you need any help!!"
Profile photo of jermaine welch

jermaine welch

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jermaine welch
"Very good customer service Luchianna was very helpful like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of claude jones

claude jones

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claude jones
"Lupita Pacheco, made transferring my policy from Allstate to State Farm and easy transition. She was very helpful and knowledgeable of all her product information. I would like to thank both her Gerard Mora and the rest of the staff. The best news of all, was that my rates were at a much more affordable rate than what I was previously paying with the other insurance company."
Profile photo of Gabriela Mora

Gabriela Mora

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Mora
"Gerard provided exceptional service!! He took his time explaining our options and was super patient. I should've switched my insurance sooner!"
Profile photo of Sharon Diane Mosmeyer

Sharon Diane Mosmeyer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Diane Mosmeyer
"Such an easy and smooth transition from our previous home & auto insurance. The savings was even bigger when we met with Gerard to review our new coverage! Referring my daughter!"
Profile photo of Veronica Mendoza

Veronica Mendoza

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Mendoza
"I was lost on getting RV insurance and quoted other places which were ridiculously high in premiums but I got a quote here with Mora at State Farm and their rates were extremely affordable compared to all the other places I went to which was (5) other companies."
Profile photo of Chanell Annette

Chanell Annette

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chanell Annette
"My renters insurance was prematurely terminated due to an error on State Farm's part. Consequently, I incurred fees at my apartment for lacking renters insurance. Despite multiple calls spanning nearly three weeks, I have yet to receive a response regarding a refund and the reinstatement of my renters insurance. I advise against selecting this as your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Nick Ramirez

Nick Ramirez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ramirez
"Couldn't have asked for a better experience with Mrs.Guadalupe"
Profile photo of Tena Knapke

Tena Knapke

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tena Knapke
"Very professional. Lupita Ty again for your assistance in this matter. It's a pleasure to do business. Yall have a very bless filled day."