Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriela Mora

Gabriela Mora

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Mora
"Gerard provided exceptional service!! He took his time explaining our options and was super patient. I should've switched my insurance sooner!"
Profile photo of Sharon Diane Mosmeyer

Sharon Diane Mosmeyer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Diane Mosmeyer
"Such an easy and smooth transition from our previous home & auto insurance. The savings was even bigger when we met with Gerard to review our new coverage! Referring my daughter!"
Profile photo of Veronica Mendoza

Veronica Mendoza

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Mendoza
"I was lost on getting RV insurance and quoted other places which were ridiculously high in premiums but I got a quote here with Mora at State Farm and their rates were extremely affordable compared to all the other places I went to which was (5) other companies."
Profile photo of Chanell Annette

Chanell Annette

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chanell Annette
"My renters insurance was prematurely terminated due to an error on State Farm's part. Consequently, I incurred fees at my apartment for lacking renters insurance. Despite multiple calls spanning nearly three weeks, I have yet to receive a response regarding a refund and the reinstatement of my renters insurance. I advise against selecting this as your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Nick Ramirez

Nick Ramirez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ramirez
"Couldn't have asked for a better experience with Mrs.Guadalupe"
Profile photo of Tena Knapke

Tena Knapke

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tena Knapke
"Very professional. Lupita Ty again for your assistance in this matter. It's a pleasure to do business. Yall have a very bless filled day."
Profile photo of Juan “Juanman” Garza

Juan “Juanman” Garza

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan “Juanman” Garza
"Great staff and customer service explained everything well and even help to bundle to get the lowest price."
Profile photo of Juanita Constante

Juanita Constante

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Constante
"They are very professional and helpful I give them 5 stars."
Profile photo of Chelsea Krim

Chelsea Krim

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Krim
"Thank you for answering my questions about life insurance Luchianna! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of sullivan latka

sullivan latka

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by sullivan latka
"Gerard is the man. He really helped me out with my first time insurance experience."
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"Very professional and a lot of help."
Profile photo of epic pain

epic pain

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by epic pain
"Thank you, Luchianna, for insuring our business!"
Profile photo of Adrian Farias

Adrian Farias

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Farias
"Great Customer service from Gerard! Very informative and reached out to us super fast! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of crystal alvizo

crystal alvizo

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal alvizo
"I went in not really knowing about different policies. But Luchiana ( hopefully that's right) was very knowledgeable and helpful! She was also very friendly."
Profile photo of Tex 1980

Tex 1980

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tex 1980
"Thank you for all your help Luchianna wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Rosa Guzman

Rosa Guzman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Guzman
"I recently had a conversation about life insurance with Luchianna. She was very patient and explained everything well and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jacki Rivera

Jacki Rivera

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki Rivera
"Luchianna was very helpful answering questions and helping me navigate through my policy. Would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of margie phillips

margie phillips

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by margie phillips
"Great customer service. Every time I go in there ,Luchianna anyways helps me ."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Lofton

Kaitlin Lofton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Lofton
"Me and my husband called for questions about life insurance and where to start and Luchianna was great at answering all of my questions and explaining everything thoroughly, she was very sweet and respectful. She made our experience very smooth and easy. 1"
Profile photo of Shakirah Davis

Shakirah Davis

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakirah Davis
"All of the staff have been super helpful every time I call. Luchianna has been great from the start and has always tried her best to help me with something if needed. This office is one of the best StateFarm offices I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Priscilla Rodriguez

Priscilla Rodriguez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Rodriguez
"i called for questions about life insurance and luchianna answered all of my questions, she was very nice and very respectful. she gave quick responses and was overall very helpful!"
Profile photo of Edward Woo

Edward Woo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Woo
"Thank you Luchi Guzman for helping my customer Ruben get Great Affordable Insurance, Gunn Dodge in Seguin will keep sending you clients"
Profile photo of Petey Shearer

Petey Shearer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petey Shearer
"Great office. Owner was very informative, explained all details. Very friendly. Would definitely recommend to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Gladys Garcia

Gladys Garcia

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Garcia
"Love every question I had he had answers right away"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Marquez

Rodrigo Marquez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Marquez
"Gerard and his team are really helpful and knowledgeable! They’ve assisted me and mutual customers for a long time. They’ve recently helped with saving money and providing great auto and home insurance! Highly recommend this office."